Words of Exaltation and Praise

Psalm 63:1-8  Olive Landscape

1 O God, you are my God,
earnestly I seek you;
my soul thirsts for you,
my body longs for you,
in a dry and weary land
where there is no water.

2 I have seen you in the sanctuary
and beheld your power and your glory.

3 Because your love is better than life,
my lips will glorify you.

4 I will praise you as long as I live,
and in your name I will lift up my hands.

5 My soul will be satisfied as with the richest of foods;
with singing lips my mouth will praise you.

6 On my bed I remember you;
I think of you through the watches of the night.

7 Because you are my help,
I sing in the shadow of your wings.

8 My soul clings to you;
your right hand upholds me.

Challenge: On this day, choose to praise the Lord with your highest and best praise. Acknowledge Him for His presence, His provision, and His promises. Meditate on His Word. Delight Him and be delighted by Him. Exalt Him and praise Him before all.

12 thoughts on “Words of Exaltation and Praise

  1. Those dat no dere God shall do exploy, dey are like mount zion dat can neva b remov bt abid for eva.pls kep it on, he (God) said call on me n i will anser nd show u gr8 nd mighty tin dou knwet nt it well wit u.

  2. D word of God is d strong tower d rightouse run into nd b save nd proseper, try God 2day .(onyekachi)who is grater dan jehova.

Care to Connect?

