150 Miles To Go…and Counting: A Walk Through the Psalms

Join me for 150 Miles To Go…and Counting: A Walk Through the Psalms.

Travel along the highways and byways of the book of the Psalms and experience a pilgrimage unlike anything you have ever known.

Walk with me and read my personal thoughts and journal entries, as I search the Scriptures in an effort to glean a more in-depth understanding of praise, worship, and faith.

My trek will begin on Sunday, April 3, 2011. I will check in at my personal mile markers each week and chronicle my “Life Lessons.”

If you should decide to join me, please feel free to walk at your own pace. Admire the beautiful scenery and the wonderful sights associated with the Word of God. I’m sure your heart will be moved and your spirit enlivened.

150 Miles to Go…and Counting,
Kim

4 thoughts on “150 Miles To Go…and Counting: A Walk Through the Psalms

  1. Hey Kim! My friend April told me about 150 Miles. We decided to join you. We’ll be doing it together.
    I’ve always wanted to read through the Psalms. I guess I don’t have anymore excuses.
    Thanks, Maria

    • Outstanding! Welcome Maria. You and April will be in for a wonderful trip. We can encourage each other along the way.
      Oh yeah, in case I forgot to mention it, get yourself a journal. You are going to need it. šŸ™‚
      Happy Trails,
      Kim

Care to Connect?

