SUN STAND STILL by Steven Furtick

A Phone Tree Book Review

~

Sun Stand Still is a blast of enthusiastic energy directed toward anyone who is looking for a spiritual charge or recharge. From start to finish, Steven Furtick’s message exploded onto the pages of this book. His primary theme was summed up in two words – AUDACIOUS FAITH.

Steven’s real-life Page 23 examples of faith were inspiring. His challenge to seize, activate and move was a call to action that I dared to take and that I dare to keep taking. Finally, his guidelines for a Sun Stand Still Prayer were practical, relevant, and extremely helpful.

~

I thought this book was incredible. Once I started, I found myself gobbling it up. Page after page was filled with scrumptious morsels of motivation. Sun Stand Still was a four-course meal as far as I am concerned. Steven’s Page 23 message was YUMMY.

~

This book would be a sensational read for anyone. In fact, I would go so far as to say that everyone should read it. Whoever wants to be reinvigorated, revived, rejuvenated, or enlivened, this is the book to read…NOW!

~

I received this book free from the publisher through the Blogging for Books book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

4 thoughts on “SUN STAND STILL by Steven Furtick

  1. Pingback: Book Review: Sun Stand Still by Steven Furtick |

  2. Pingback: Book Review: Sun Stand Still by Steven Furtick | Jennifer A. Janes

  3. Pingback: Can you make the sun stand still?

  4. Pingback: Thousands and Tens ~ a Few Words Thursday Post ♥ « HOPEannFAITH

Care to Connect?

