My Summer Sabbatical


Today marks the beginning of my summer season, and as such, my summer sabbatical officially begins.

Over the next few weeks, I will be quieting myself and taking a private respite with the LORD. During this time, I will be engaging in personal study, prayer, fasting, and deep meditation.

Though I will not be readily accessible for a period, I still want to encourage you to remember your purpose. I also want to encourage you to pursue the Most High God with everything you have.

While The Phone Tree is temporarily offline (of sorts), you may want to consider taking this time to quiet yourself so that you can take your own personal respite. It might serve as a grand opportunity for you to better align your spirit with God’s Spirit.

May you be blessed in your spiritual walk and may you delight in the LORD always.

In Him,
Kim

Care to Connect?

