The Heart of a Woman: Understanding and Having the Relationship You’ve Always Wanted with Father God

The first Phone Tree bible study for the 2011-2012 calendar year is The Heart of a Woman: Understanding and Having the Relationship You’ve Always Wanted with Father God.

 If you are interested in participating in this study, please register by leaving your name, state, and bible study goal on this post.

* Once you register for this bible study series, a special email pre-lesson will be sent to your inbox. You are encouraged to complete the pre-lesson before you begin the lesson series.

* This bible study series will begin on Sunday, August 7, 2011, and it run until Wednesday, August 31, 2011.

The study topics for this series are:

Week 1: The Origin of Relationship

Week 2: Intimacy Revealed

Week 3: A Woman’s Heart: God’s Dwelling Place (An Abbreviated Book
Review)

Week 4: Pursuing Father God

* All study materials associated with this lesson series will be posted on the blog each Sunday.

* As an added bonus, The Phone Tree will be offering an optional prayer call component for those who may be interested in praying with a partner. Prayer calls must be scheduled with the facilitator. You may schedule them privately by emailing me directly at edifier1@hotmail.com .

* Feel free to invite a friend to share this incredible bible study experience with you.

Stay connected to The Phone Tree to learn more about this exciting lesson series.

Prepare your heart for a divine encounter with the Most High God.

5 thoughts on “The Heart of a Woman: Understanding and Having the Relationship You’ve Always Wanted with Father God

  1. My goal for this study is to go deeper in the heart of God by ascending in my spirit! Remembering who I truly am, a SPIRIT with a soul that lives in a body! That all it takes to be with HIM is just to REMEMBER He never left the relationship…I did and the awakening is now knowing that! Understanding relationship!! Wow!

  2. Tannia, GA

    My goal for this Bible study is to develop a stronger, more meaningful relationship with God… I want to want to know Him more than I want anything else… I want to be closer to Him…

  3. Wow! My goal for this Bible study is to redefine who I am in Christ. I want to become consciously aware of the way I live my life. I want to live like the Kings daughter in every fascet of my life. I want to glorify Christ and begin to hear His voice again! My goal for this bible study is to usher me into the presence of all mighty God. I am looking for a life changing thought provoking experience.

  4. Kim, GA

    My goal for this study is to redefine my relationship with God. I want to recognize Him for who He is to me…personally, in my NOW moments. To know Him beyond mere words.

Care to Connect?

