October 2011…Discerning The Voice Of God by Priscilla Shirer

The Phone Tree Bible Study Group’s next FEATURED Bible Study is…

This October, take steps to learn how to hear the voice of God with clarity and discernment.

You may also refer to emedialink.com to learn more about Priscilla’s incredible bible study series.

This 5-week blog-based bible study will begin Sunday, October 2, 2011. A new post will run each Sunday until the study is completed.

Feel free to introduce yourself by leaving your name, state and bible study goal on this post.

To Order: Discerning The Voice Of God – How to Recognize When God Speaks

Stay connected to The Phone Tree and be inspired!

For more on this series, refer to the category link Chasing God: The 2011-2012 Phone Tree Bible Study Calendar in the right side column.

6 thoughts on “October 2011…Discerning The Voice Of God by Priscilla Shirer

  1. Thank you Kim,
    Yes, I agree about doing the study over. It’s always amazing to me that when I have read a scripture, and then weeks, months or years later read it again and get a totally different revelation.
    God is so Good. I love that His Word is alive and love that God will say to me what He wants for me to get at that particular time, circumstance and season I am in. Nobody but God! To God be the Glory Forever and Ever..
    Loretta

  2. Pingback: Experiencing Gethsemane « The Phone Tree Bible Study Group

  3. I couldn’t agree with you more, Jane. ūüôā This study is one that I think every woman would benefit from. Thanks for your positive words and encouragement. Love to you in Christ.

    • Hello Kim
      I’d like to participate in the study. I read this book and did part of the study guide alone, however I know it will be even more powerful with more of God’s daughter’s there!!
      Is there something I need to do to sign up?
      Thank you and God Bless You and Your Ministry
      Your Sister in Christ,
      Loretta

      • Hi Loretta,

        I’m so glad you’ll be joining us for the October study. This is an amazing bible study series. I love that you’re interested in doing it again. Isn’t it exciting knowing that you’ll get to look back on lessons you’ve already completed and begin again, uncovering new tidbits and yummy morsels of goodness with new eyes? I love it!

        In terms of the study, there is no official sign up, however, participants are encouraged to engage as often as they feel comfortable.

        Thank you sincerely for your kind words and blessing regarding this ministry. It’s all about the LORD and His Truth.

        May God show you much grace and favor.

        In Christ,
        Kim

  4. Kim,

    This is such a wonderful Bible study. I have lost count of how many times I have done it. Priscilla, just tells it like it is. Know you should have a good response on this.

    Jane

Care to Connect?

