Chazown by Craig Groeschel

A Phone Tree Book Review

Chazown by Craig Groeschel was a highly interesting read. This book offered scriptural perspective, enthusiastic motivation, straight talk, and practical how to tips. The author did a great job of providing questions, statements and exercises to help individuals identify that which is unique within them. The theme of defining your vision, pursuing your passion, and living life on purpose was covered well.

Attracted to the concept of vision, I elected to read Chazown because I was interested in clarifying my life vision and I wanted to better align myself with God’s plan so that He could receive my best fruit in every way possible. I wanted to appreciate where God would lead me if I only surrendered my once upon a time vision for His more perfectly determined one. This book and the numerous resources associated with it helped me more than I can say in achieving my aim.

I would recommend this book to anyone seeking direction, encouragement, and an in-your-face plan of action for life change…and vision.

Phone Tree Rating: 4/5 Stars ****

(If you would like to learn more about this book or about any of the Chazown resources, go to chazown.com.)

~

I received this book free from the publisher through the Blogging for Books book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Care to Connect?

