Hope Springs by Kim Cash Tate

A Phone Tree Book Review

~

Hope Springs by Kim Cash Tate is an impacting book on so many levels. This inspirational novel tells the story of two families – past to present – and their relationships, struggles, life callings, and healings. Set in the rural south, Hope Springs ventures down the pathways of race, Christian unity and radical forgiveness. At the heart of the story, there is an ongoing theme of love, sacrifice, and surrender.

The significance of this book’s message is relevant to all. I could believe that anything is possible in Hope Springs. The view of God from that place is truly magnificent.

~

I enjoyed this book more than I can say. It is a favorite and a keeper. I would very definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in appreciating the value of family, forgiveness, redemption, spiritual growth and love. Female or male, I believe this book has resounding lessons for the heart.

Phone Tree Rating: 5/5 Stars *****

~

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program, as well as through Litfuse Publicity. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Care to Connect?

