How Jesus, Jazzercise and Juicing Changed My Life

A Spiritual Life Fitness Message…How Jesus, Jazzercise and Juicing Changed My Life (The Introduction)  Kim's Fun

Over the years, I have had a love affair with many things. I have loved and longed for God, been lost (and found) in the heart of bible study, craved raw and living foods, and had an intense passion for exercise of the non-traditional variety. But if the truth were to be told, as I aged and began raising my family, many of those once loved things took a back seat and as such, my overall health and wellness took a hit. It wasn’t until I decided to actively engage in a self-initiated, personalized plan called Temple Building (The J3 Method) that things began to change.

What is Temple Building (The J3 Method)?

Temple Building (The J3 Method) is an individualized program that I developed that is geared toward health, wellness, and restoration on every level. It deals with the physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, familial and relational aspects of life. Utilizing Biblical principles, along with fitness and exercise, as well as nutritional strategies, God blessed me to be able to turn my life around. I was able to detox in every way, releasing toxins, baggage, weight, worry, and a whole list of other things. God took me from a dis-eased and debilitated state to a more healthy and abundant state. He freed me up to be free.

Over the coming weeks, I would like to share with you a few of the Temple Building (The J3 Method) tips and techniques that I learned along the way. Just as God showed me a better way to live freely, I hope that through this unique series He will be able to show you a new kind of freedom also. I can tell you now that you’ll learn a lot about Jesus, a lot about Jazzercise, and a lot about juicing. If you are game, you will see a whole new side of wellness.

What Should I Expect?

During the course of this three-week series, I’ll be sharing power Scriptures with practical life lessons, fitness tips, and even simple juicing recipes. I’ll discuss three key aspects of Temple Building (The J3 Method). Although there are other aspects, the ones I’ll present are specifically designed to build up the body in a very unique way.

What Do I Need to Know?

I will post messages related to this topic every Thursday, beginning on Thursday, February 14, 2013 and ending on Thursday, February 28, 2013. You may ask questions or comment if you like, but know that there is absolutely no pressure to do so. If you prefer to directly email me, you may do so. Refer to the IGNITE tab at the top of this page to secure my contact information.

God bless,

Kim

“Do you not know that your body is the temple of The Spirit of Holiness who dwells within you, whom you have received from God, and you are not your own?”

1 Corinthians 6:19

2 thoughts on “How Jesus, Jazzercise and Juicing Changed My Life

  1. Pingback: How Jesus, Jazzercise, and Juicing Changed My Life (Temple Building 3.0) | The Phone Tree Bible Study Group

  2. Pingback: How Jesus, Jazzercise and Juicing Changed My Life (Temple Building 1.0) « The Phone Tree Bible Study Group

Care to Connect?

