Wednesdays with Luke – A Daily Walk, A Weekly Word

The more I live and experience life, the more I become aware of my need for God. He is essential to my existence.

I realize how desperate I am for Him. I am driven to know Him, to be close to Him, to worship Him.

I see that I must stay close to Him, filling myself and being filled with His water, His bread, His presence.

I cannot rest in simply being mindful that He is there…here. I need an ongoing reverential depth of knowledge of Him. I need an ever-passionate relationship with Him. One that is built on intimacy and trust.

I need to know the LORD as my personal God, my personal Savior, my personal Teacher, and so much more. I need to know Him better than I know myself.

Now, more than ever, I appreciate that I have got to have daily dig-in-to-the-Word doses of Truth. Daily excursions where I can hold His hand and hear His voice. I cannot make it any other way. Neither can you.

For as long as I am directed, I will be spending some time in the Gospel of Luke. I will walk daily in this book and share my thoughts here each Wednesday. I invite you to join me. We can talk…or not. We can pray. We can quietly be in each other’s presence. You can ask questions. I can ask questions. We can allow God to manifest what He will in the way that He does.

No assignments. No pressure. Just reading, walking, living, sharing and holy transformation.

If you are interested, meet me here next Wednesday. May God bless you, keep you, and draw you nearer.

HIS,

Kim

MB910220935

His Word. Life Relevance. Holy Direction.

Care to Connect?

