Family Time Fun with Anne of Green Gables

Just in time for the weekend…Anne of Green Gables.

Anne Shirley and her many wondrous adventures are guaranteed to put a smile on the faces of you and your family members. Check out a copy from your local library or better yet purchase a copy for your home library. You will be glad you did!

Rating: 5/5

Recommend: Yes

Bookshelf Worthy: Yes

Movie Shelf Worthy: Yes

Other: Wholesome story about family, faith, friendship, love, and kindred spirits.

Photos appear courtesy of CBC Books and Reederreads

One thought on “Family Time Fun with Anne of Green Gables

  1. Oh, I love Anne of Green Gables! Right now I have a hankering for The Secret Garden. I always do in March. I think that I will try to find my movie version of it for a few hours of “me” time this afternoon. Plus a cup of hot tea! Happy Friday, friend!

Care to Connect?

