FLASH! A Special Giveaway (Just Because)

00285277UPDATE: The FLASH Giveaway Winner is…
Debbie of Winterville First Baptist Church Media Center. Congratulations! Your name was randomly selected via Random.org. Please email me your preferred mailing address and I will send your gift right away. Thanks!

Hey everyone! TODAY is the day I have been waiting for. 🙂 It’s time for a very special FLASH Giveaway. This month, I will be giving away a copy of Jennie Allen’s Restless DVD: Because You Were Made for More_225_350_Book_1062_cover

If you would like a chance to win this month’s FLASH gift, all you have to do is answer the following question from the DVD cover and your name will be included in the drawing.

“What would happen if God got bigger than your fear and insecurity, and you spent the rest of your life running after his purposes for you?”

You have between now and tomorrow at 11:59 PM to post your response to Jennie’s question. If you refer a friend to this giveaway and they credit you for the referral in their post response, you will receive an additional drawing entry. (This will apply per response.)

This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.

A complimentary copy of the Restless DVD-based Study kit was made available to The Phone Tree Bible Study Group via Shelton Interactive in exchange for an honest review.  The FLASH gift was then donated by this ministry for the purposes of blessing another. For my full review on this work, please visit me on Goodreads.

7 thoughts on “FLASH! A Special Giveaway (Just Because)

  1. To let go of my fears and insecurity and turn it all over to God, for good, would change everything about me! The way I act with the ones I love, the way I act with the ones that aggravate me and the way I act towards everyone else…hopefully, everyone would see Jesus working through me and would be drawn to Him!!!

    Thanks for the giveaway. Whoever wins will get a special treat with this DVD study. I hope it really has an impact on their lives and that it is paid forward by sharing the DVD with others.
    Debbie

  2. My life would be awesome. All things working for him and not me. I could see Him working in my marriage, Warren with the job, the car situation, and so much more. I would be and am praising God each and every day for what he has done for me. God is good all the time and all the time God is sooo good.

Care to Connect?

