10 Books You Should Read in 2015

Reading is absolutely one of my favorite activities to engage in. I cannot get enough of books. Fiction, non-fiction – it doesn’t matter. I love it!!! With that said, I thought it would be nice to share some of my favorite Christian reads from 2014. Maybe you might consider looking into one or all of them in the new year.

1) The Song by Chris Fabry

2) I Want God by Lisa Whittle

3) Letters from Ruby by Adam Thomas

4) A Broken Kind of Beautiful by Katie Ganshert

5) Ask Me Anything, Lord: Opening Our Lives to God’s Questions by Heather C. King

6) A March Bride by Rachel Hauck

7) Praying for Boys: Asking God for the Things They Need Most by Brooke McGlothin

8) A Brush with Love: A January Wedding Story by Rachel Hauck

9) Hidden Blessings by Kim Cash Tate

10) Miracle at the Higher Grounds Cafe by Max Lucado

2 thoughts on “10 Books You Should Read in 2015

  1. Thank-you for adding to my have-to-read-list (no, really)! I have read some of the books on your list but now plan on checking out some of the others you suggested. Thanks for sharing!! Happy New Year!

Care to Connect?

