Listen & Learn|Feel It by Toby Mac

A Listen & Learn Recommendation…

Phone Tree Review: Toby Mac’s songs always seem to speak so well. This song, in particular, resonated with me. I love it! The first time I heard it, the lyrics completely got my attention. The line that captured my heart focus was…

“You take our brokenness and make us beautiful…”

Rating: 5/5 *****
Recommend: Yes
Audience: All
Status: Christian Music
Listen & Learn Message: Yes
Share: Yes

One thought on “Listen & Learn|Feel It by Toby Mac

Care to Connect?

