In the A.M.|Am I Strong Enough?

In the A.M. (My Thoughts About the I AM in the A.M.)

4:23 A.M.

“for when I am weak [in human strength], then I am strong [truly able, truly powerful, truly drawing from God’s strength].”

See 2 Cor 12:9-10 (AMP)

Am I strong enough when I am weak to call upon the LORD?

Do I have enough fortitude to bow my head and confess that I am wrong?

Do shame and dread consume me or has hope become my voice?

Am I wise enough, insightful enough to recognize a greater, more precious want?

Am I ready to surrender all in deed just as with word?

Am I ready to forsake all else and take God at His word?

4:59 A.M. #HeisAble #GODstrength #JESUSbreakseverychain #livingTRUTHfully #encouragement

Care to Connect?

