Phone Tree Review|Instant Happy Journal

image

About the Book: “Brighten your day with this colorful journal from happiness expert Karen Salmansohn. Jam-packed with 365 “happiness prompters” including motivational quotes, scientific studies, and thought-provoking questions, this journal amps up your ability to notice (and create!) moments of joy and gratitude in your life—one day at a time.” – Amazon.com

Phone Tree Review: I was so excited when I received my review copy of Instant Happy Journal. I just knew it would be an incredible journey into self. It had inspirational quotes, journaling preps, and comments to steer the reader toward some sense of self-realization. It was an interesting resource. The book was colorful and attention-grabbing.

Rating: 2/5

Audience: All

ARC Source: Ten Speed Press/Blogging for Books

A complimentary copy of this title was made available for review in exchange for an honest critique. I was neither compensated for my review, nor was I expected to submit a glowing report. The words I have expressed are my own. 

A Phone Tree Gift-Away is scheduled for February 2016. A copy of Instant Happy Journal will be awarded to one of our followers. Stay connected to learn more details.

Update: This title was gifted to a heart that was in need on 2/12/16.

Care to Connect?

