So This is My Life

IMG_0092

God. Family. Home. Community.

In all its varying shades and colors, this is my life.

No two days are ever the same.

Beautifully chaotic and delightfully sweet, this life is my reality.

I quietly commune with my Maker, grateful for His touch.

Trusting of His heart, I love how His Word washes over my very being.

Cleansing. Healing. Reviving. Refreshing.

He constantly gives me more of Himself so that I might simply breathe.

His peace, His comfort, His grace never waver.

All that is the Most High allows me to fully embrace, without question or complaint, that which is family, home, and community.

I humbly and excitedly praise my LORD.

#randomthoughtsat4am

 

Care to Connect?

