In This Minute 


A.M. Reflection: In this minute, I celebrate the fact that I have a God who loves me. He loves me with a greater love than any other I have ever known. He loves me when I am down and when I am up. He loves me when I stumble and when I succeed. He loves me when I choose the road less traveled and when I select the road that is well worn. He makes time for me in every moment. He never wavers with His steady presence or with His abundant grace. His heart for me is true, pure, and wholly committed. He sees me. He hears me. He is aware of my every need. He never turns away from me. I am in awe of Him. In all the world, there is nothing that compares to my God. 

Encouragement: Go back and read my reflection again. Apply it to your own life. Find yourself in the experience. 

Question: What is your In This Minute praise? 

Challenge:  Over the next seven days, choose seven random moments to stop and write down your #gratefulheart thoughts. Share them with at least one other person via a blog post, an email, a phone call, an Instagram or Facebook post, a tweet, a direct conversation, or a personal letter or note. Watch what happens!

In This Minute is a #gratefulheart campaign meant to encourage others to look very closely at their relationship with God and identify what makes it special. It affords each individual with a moment in time to pause and praise. 

Care to Connect?

